Video | March, 1994

Seeing that this is my 100th blog post on here I thought I would use the opportunity to do something a little different. A few Christmases ago my mother received a gift from my old child-minder. It was a DVD with clips of my younger brother and I when we were 2 and 6 years old respectively. So above you’ll find that video, it’s kind of odd to watch, seeing myself in the early 90’s but I think we can agree, I dressed amazingly.

The videos were recorded by Keith and Hayley Smith, they were recorded on Hi8 tape (I assume) and placed on DVD. I then edited it on my laptop, saving it at 720p and then uploaded the video to my personal Vimeo account.
The video is 6 minutes and 39 seconds in length

Leave a Reply

